Marty’s Musical Treasures – Vol. 2 – May 23, 2024

This is the second list of tunes I have found on YouTube over the years that are just great tunes. Most of the tunes have enormous amounts of playtime. This list will be about 15 tunes long.

The following are links to tunes on Google (YouTube). Money made on the tunes on Google (YouTube) go directly to Google (YouTube) and/or the copyright owner of the tunes. I just post the link for these tunes. If you would like to make a donation for my effort, please click on the link below:

Use my paypal link

Join my Oldies and Doo Wop Facebook Groups at:

Doo Wop & 50s/60s Oldies – 344.6K Members

Marty’s Oldies (Doo Wop) Tunes – 1.6K Members

List of songs that I planned on linking in this posting.

Cry To Me – Solomon Burke

I’d Do Anything For Love – Meatloaf

I’d Rather Go Blind – Beyonce

I Do Love You – Trish Toledo

Not Fade Away/Girl Of My Best Friend – Flying Pickets

Total Eclipse Of The Heart (Turn Around) – Bonnie Tyler

Be My Baby – Ronettes

In The Ghetto – Elvis Presley

Baby I’m For Real – Originals

In Dreams – Roy Orbison

This Guy’s in Love With You – Herb Albert

Goin’ To California – Led Zeppelin

I Can’t Tell You Why – Eagles

I Love You – Little Anthony

Here Is Why I Love You – Spaniels

Return to:

Leave a comment