Marty’s Musical Treasures – Vol. 1 – May 22, 2024

This is a list of tunes I have found on YouTube over the years that are just great tunes and other people think so too. Most of the tunes have enormous amounts of playtime. This list will be about 15 tunes long since I don’t know how long it will take to put this together.

The following are links to tunes on Google (YouTube). Money made on the tunes on Google (YouTube) go directly to Google (YouTube) and/or the copyright owner of the tunes. I just post the link for these tunes. If you would like to make a donation for my effort, please click on the link below:

Use my paypal link

Join my Oldies and Doo Wop Facebook Groups at:

Doo Wop & 50s/60s Oldies – 344.6K Members

Marty’s Oldies (Doo Wop) Tunes – 1.6K Memberst of songs that I planned on linking in this posting.

Waiting For A Girl Like You – Foreigner

In The Air Tonight – Phil Collins

Unchained Melody – Righteous Brothers

When You’re Young And In Love – Flying Pickets

Every Breath You Take – The Police

Stairway To Heaven – Heart

Hotel California – Eagles

Up Where We Belong – Joe Cocker & Jennifer Warnes

You’ve Lost That Loving Feeling – Flying Pickets

Total Eclipse Of The Heart (Turn Around) – Bonnie Tyler

I Love You – Little Anthony

I Wanna Know Your Name – Intruders

I Want To Know What Love Is – Foreigner

On My Own – Patti LaBelle and Michael McDonald

Mio Amore – Flamingos

Return to:

Leave a comment