Marty’s Musical Treasures – Vol. 3 – May 25, 2024

This is the second list of tunes I have found on YouTube over the years that are just great tunes. Most of the tunes have enormous amounts of playtime. This list will be about 15 tunes long.

The following are links to tunes on Google (YouTube). Money made on the tunes on Google (YouTube) go directly to Google (YouTube) and/or the copyright owner of the tunes. I just post the link for these tunes. If you would like to make a donation for my effort, please click on the link below:

Use my paypal link

Join my Oldies and Doo Wop Facebook Groups at:

Doo Wop & 50s/60s Oldies – 344.6K Members

Marty’s Oldies (Doo Wop) Tunes – 1.6K Members

The following is the list of songs that I planned on linking in this posting.

Mio Amore – Flamingos

I Can’t Tell You Why – Eagles

What’s Going On – Hall & Oats

Take A Look At Me Now – Phil Collins

Hopelessly Devoted To You – Olyvia Newton John

La-La Means I Love You – Delfonics

Ooh, Baby Baby I Love You – Smokey Robinson and the Miracles

The Way We Were – Barbara Streisand

Guilty (Studio Version) – Barbra Streisand and Barry Gibb

The Time Of My Life – Bill Medley and Jennifer Warnes

Without You – Mariah Carey

I’m Not In Love – 10CC

Proud Mary – Beyonce

Man! I Feel Like a Woman – Shania Twain

You’re the One That I Want – John Travolta And Olivia Newton-John

Return to:

Leave a comment