Marty’s Musical Treasures – Vol. 4 – The Spaniels – May 25, 2024

This is the fourth list of tunes I have found on YouTube and I will cover just one of my favorite artists, James “Pookie” Hudson and the Spaniels. I used my original list of James “Pookie” Hudson and the Spaniels from January 24, 2024 to get most of these tunes. Enjoy.

The following are links to tunes on Google (YouTube). Money made on the tunes on Google (YouTube) go directly to Google (YouTube) and/or the copyright owner of the tunes. I just post the link for these tunes. If you would like to make a donation for my effort, please click on the link below:

Use my paypal link

Join my Oldies and Doo Wop Facebook Groups at:

Doo Wop & 50s/60s Oldies – 344.6K Members

Marty’s Oldies (Doo Wop) Tunes – 1.6K Members

Here are the 15 tunes for your enjoyment

Here Is Why I Love You – James “Pookie” Hudson and the Spaniels

Peace Of Mind – James “Pookie” Hudson and the

Everyone’s Laughing – James “Pookie” Hudson and the

Goognite Sweetheart, Goodnite – James “Pookie” Hudson and the

So Deep Within – The Spaniels featuring Gerald Gregory – Live

Stormy Weather – The Spaniels

Baby, It’s You – The Spaniels

I Know – The Spaniels

I Know, I Know – The Spaniels

Heart And Soul – Spaniels featuring Gerald Gregory

Lonely Man – The Spaniels

I’ll Be Waiting – The Spaniels

Trees – The Spaniels

A Lovely Way To Spend The Evening – The Spaniels

A Stranger In Love – The Spaniels

Return to:

Leave a comment