Marty’s Musical Treasures – Vol. 8 – June 26, 2024

This is the eighth list of tunes I have found on Google (YouTube) and I will go back to covering the most popular tunes I hear on YouTube. This group is strictly oldies. Enjoy.

These are links to tunes on Google (YouTube). Money made on the tunes on Google (YouTube) goes directly to Google (YouTube) and/or the copyright owner of the tunes. I just posted the link for these tunes. If you would like to make a donation to my effort, please click on the link below:

Use my PayPal link

Join my Oldies and Doo Wop Facebook Groups at:

Doo Wop & 50s/60s Oldies – 344.6K Members

Marty’s Oldies (Doo Wop) Tunes – 1.6K Members

Marty’s Musical Treasures – Vol. 08 – June 5, 2024

You’re Driving Me Mad – Cleftones – 1956

Oh What A Night – Dells

Dear One – Scarlets

The Girl Next Door – Channels

Tears On My Pillow – Little Anthony and the Imperials

I Only Have Eyes For You – Flamingos

Looking For An Echo – Kenny Vance

I’ve Got Sand In My Shoes – Drifters

Trouble In Paradise – Johnny Maestro and the Crests

Somewhere In My Heart – Ebonaires

La-La Means I Love You – Delfonics

One Summer Night – Danleers

Since I Don’t Have You – Skyliners

Come Go With Me – Del Vikings

Please Say You Want Me – Cleftones

Return to:

One comment on “Marty’s Musical Treasures – Vol. 8 – June 26, 2024

Leave a comment