Marty’s Musical Treasures – Vol. 7 – June 7, 2024

This is the seventh list of tunes I have found on Google (YouTube) and I will go back to covering the most popular tunes that I hear on YouTube. Enjoy.

These are links to tunes on Google (YouTube). Money made on the tunes on Google (YouTube) goes directly to Google (YouTube) and/or the copyright owner of the tunes. I just posted the link for these tunes. If you would like to make a donation to my effort, please click on the link below:

Use my paypal link

Join my Oldies and Doo Wop Facebook Groups at:

Doo Wop & 50s/60s Oldies – 344.6K Members

Marty’s Oldies (Doo Wop) Tunes – 1.6K Members

Marty’s Musical Treasures – Vol. 07 – June 5, 2024

“Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine” – Des O’Connor (1985/6) – The Flying Pickets

A Stranger In Love – The Spaniels

I Love You – Little Anthony

Come Go With Me – Dell Vikings

Here Is Why I Love You – Spaniels

My Vow To You – Student – 1956

The Things I Love – Fidelitys

Just To Be With You – Passions

Deserie – Charts

I’ll Remember (In the Still of the Night) – Five Satins

Oh What A Night – Dells

I Do Love You – GQ

I Only Have Eyes for You – Flamingos

For Your Love – Ed Townsend

Return to:

Leave a comment